|

The Friendly Place to Get Help and Support! Here you will find free, friendly and courteous help and support for all your computing and photography needs. We also have forums where you can just relax and have fun, talk about anything you want to discuss within board guidelines, and share your interests and hobbies with others. Our portal (Home) page contains several activities and games where you can just relax. It also contains an ecard service. You are welcome to browse the forums to see what we have to offer, but you must register in order to participate. Some forums, games and activities are viewable only after you register. If you are new, click here to get started. |
 |
|
| Author |
Message |
pepperpot Site Admin User is Offline


Joined: 23 Nov 2006 Posts: 2474
Location: Venezuela
|
| Posted: Mon Nov 12, 2007 8:44 pm Post subject: myImager.com |
|
|
Another free Online Image Editor
www.myImager.com
It's a free online image editor service! Upload or call images from anywhere on the web and edit them freely with the the dozens of tools, effectsa nd filters that they have to offer!
This is a 100% free service, offered by the great people at Cool Archive
Since myImager.com is a free online service,you can use gifs or jpegs. Tthere are image file size limits. Files can not be larger than 500 KBytes. Also, all images are deleted daily at 12:00 AM PST due to limited hard drive space. So please save the images to your own computer after you are done.
Enjoy! _________________
"Spirituality is not religion, religion divides people. Believing in something unites" |
|
| Back to top |
|
|
Repa Site Admin User is Offline


Joined: 26 Nov 2006 Posts: 1901
Location: North Carolina
|
| Posted: Mon Nov 12, 2007 11:01 pm Post subject: |
|
|
Be careful when using this site. It is linked to Cool Archive, which is considered unsafe by SiteAdvisor. Their comment about Cool Archive is as follows: "When we tested this site we found links to zango.com, which we found to be a distributor of downloads some people consider adware, spyware or other potentially unwanted programs."
MyImager.com is also linked to liquidmedianetworks.com, which they consider as completely unsafe and linked to several other unsafe sites. _________________ Repa
Older than dirt! |
|
| Back to top |
|
|
pepperpot Site Admin User is Offline


Joined: 23 Nov 2006 Posts: 2474
Location: Venezuela
|
| Posted: Wed Nov 14, 2007 9:29 am Post subject: |
|
|
Thanks Repa for checking it out... I did not know that Cool Archive had such a bad reputation... as it has been recommended to me my a lot of other people.
I will keep this post and link... we should also have in our records of sites that are not good to use.
Thanks again _________________
"Spirituality is not religion, religion divides people. Believing in something unites" |
|
| Back to top |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
All times are GMT - 7 Hours
|
|
You cannot post new topics in this forum You cannot reply to topics in this forum You cannot edit your posts in this forum You cannot delete your posts in this forum You cannot vote in polls in this forum
|

Affiliates and Friends:

|  |
|